facebook picasa

Willkommen bei Ihrer Eventagentur aus München. Wir realisieren Ihren Event. Wir verbinden fachliches Know-how mit kreativem Ideenreichtum. - Welcome to your event agency in Munich. We create your event. We combine professional know-how with creative inventiveness.

S&L Medien

  • Client: S&L Medien
  • Date: 15th of November, 2012
  • Info: working title (inofficial): 20 years. Thank you.
  • Website

GALA/JUBILEE. 350 guests.

To celebrate the 20th birthday of a company, a few successful years are needed in advance; a story of success that describes how that happened and more importantly: how it will go on. To duly accompany this milestone of the companies history, that’s the task of benninger.eberle: To say “Thank you” with a lot of ideas and professionalism. To the companions, to the customers, and last but not least, to the employees.

A red thread, that’s winding itself through the whole sequence.

More concrete: We are entrusted with the task to design an event, that aims at the goal from the beginning on. An unusual, company-affine location is scouted, the plot is written. Plot? A red thread so to say, visuals, that will be pulled through from the beginning to the end. The warm-up: a save-the-date, not as a simple letter, but as an especially produced video clip, is going to be dispatched. The upfollowing print invitation picks up the motto. Even further taken, it’s placed as a huge print at the event location on the big evening as well.

Video jockeys are directing the whole room.

Catering is interspersed, supporting communication. Entrance situation, branding, logo projections from up to two video jockeys, which artistically translate the history of the company into projections and thus shape the space. A modern equipment with light so to say. Underlined, no, combined with the progressive sound of a renowned DJ.

Goodie bag in hand and memory in head.

The guests are heading home with a nice memory in their head and a well-filled goodie bad in their hand. Printed on the outside? Exactly: the layout from the invitation. And that’s how the red thread ends.



Comments are closed.

facebook picasa

| Willkommen bei Ihrer Eventagentur. Wir verbinden fachliches Know-how mit kreativem Ideenreichtum. Wir realisieren Ihren Event. | Welcome to your event agency. We combine professional know-how with creative inventiveness. We implement your event.

Firmenjubiläum S&L Mediengruppe

Damit ein Unternehmen sein 20-jähriges Bestehen feiern kann, bedarf es ein paar erfolgreicher Jahre vorab; einer Geschichte des Erfolgs, die beschreibt, wie es dazu kam und noch viel wichtiger: wie es weitergeht. Und um diesen Meilenstein in der Firmenhistorie gebührend zu begehen, kommt benninger.eberle ins Spiel: Fürs ideenreiche ‚Danke’ sagen. Den Wegbegleitern, Kunden und nicht zuletzt den Mitarbeitern.

Ein roter Faden, der sich durch den gesamten Ablauf zieht.

Konkret: Wir werden mit der Aufgabe betraut, eine Veranstaltung zu konzipieren, die diesem Ziel Rechnung trägt. Eine außergewöhnliche, firmenaffine Location wird gefunden, der Plot dazu geschrieben. Plot? Ein roter Faden sozusagen, Visuals, die sich durchziehen, vom Anfang bis zum Ende. Die Einstimmung: ein Save the Date, nicht einfach nur als Brief – ein eigens produzierter Videoclip wird versandt. Die darauffolgende Printeinladung greift das Motto auf. Weitergesponnen am Abend der Veranstaltung dann auch als Megaprint prominent in der Eventlocation platziert.

Videojockeys inszenieren den gesamten Raum.

Catering wird kommunikationsfördernd eingestreut. Eingangssituation, Branding, Logoprojektionen bis hin zu zwei Videojockeys, die die Historie des Unternehmens in Projektionen künstlerisch umsetzen und den Raum somit gestalten. Eine moderne Ausstattung mit Licht sozusagen. Untermalt, nein, kombiniert mit progressivem Sound eines renommierten DJs.

Goodie Bag in der Hand und Erinnerung im Kopf.

Die Gäste gehen heim mit einer schönen Erinnerung im Kopf und einer toll gefüllten Goodie Bag in der Hand. Darauf zu sehen? Genau: wieder das Layout der Einladung. Und somit endet hier der rote Faden.



Kommentare sind geschlossen.